حول تزيين الفن: طعم الخاص بك

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

هل هناك لوحة زيتية معلقة على الحائط من غرفتك؟ أو هل أنت مستعد لشنق واحد؟ نظرا لأنك تريد تعليق لوحة زيتية للزينة بدلا من شراء مجموعة، فإن العامل الأكثر أهمية هو ما إذا كنت تستطيع أن تقدر جمال الرسم الزيتي.

فمن الأفضل لزيارة معرض الفن المحلي الكبير في شخص. إذا كانت لوحات النفط هناك مكلفة للغاية، انتقل إلى أصغر واحد، أو نزهة في أماكن مثل سوق النفط اللوحة. أعتقد أن الفن في بعض الأحيان لا يمكن فهمه بشكل واضح من قبل الكلمات، ولكن يجب أن يشعر. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها اللوحة. قد لا تكون بالملل من اللوحة الزيتية الجميلة معلقة على الحائط بعد مشاهدة عدة مرات. ولكن كنت لا تريد أن ترى واحدة رسمت بهدوء بعد الآن فقط في يومين. هناك فجوة كبيرة بينهما.

العثور على واحد يمسك عينيك ويأخذ يتوهم الخاص بك. إذا كنت تشعر بالسعادة مشاهدة ذلك، ولا يمكن أن يكون حتى ما يكفي من اللمحات على تفاصيل اللوحة، لا تتردد في جعله المنزل! حقا لا ينصح لشراء اللوحة المطبوعة. ما الفرق بين اللوحات المطبوعة والملصقات؟ لا، فهي تبدو رخيصة وتظهر طعم رهيبة.

قيمة اللوحات الزيتية تكمن في الأصالة، وليس بالضرورة الشهرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، في عين بعض الناس، لوحات لا يستحق شنقا إذا لم تكن تلك الأصلية. هكذا هي. يمكننا أيضا شراء اللوحات الزيتية على الانترنت من البائعين موثوق بها، وكثير من الناس القيام بذلك، انها السوبر سريعة وسهلة. مع هاتفك، لا تهتم للذهاب إلى معرض. Per-art.com هو سوق عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأعمال الفنية ذات جودة عالية. ما تحتاجه هو التأكد من فحصه بعناية.

About Art Decoration: Your Taste

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Is there an oil painting hanging on the wall of your room? Or are you prepared to hang one? Since you want to hang an oil painting for decoration rather than to buy a collection, the most important factor is whether you can appreciate the beauty of the oil painting.

It's better to visit the large local art gallery in person. If oil paintings there are too expensive, go to a smaller one, or stroll around in places like oil painting market. I think art sometimes can't be clearly understood by words, but it must be felt. That's the way the painting is done.You may not be bored of a fine oil painting hanging on the wall after watching many times. But you don't want to see the crudely painted one anymore just in two days. There is a big gap between them.

Find the one catches your eye and takes your fancy. If you feel happy watching it and can't even have enough glimpses at the details of the painting, don't hesitate to bring it home!It's really not recommended to buy a printed painting. What's the difference between printed paintings and posters? No. They look cheap and show terrible taste.

The value of oil paintings lies in originality, not necessarily fame.Moreover, in the eye of some people, paintings are not worth hanging if they are not the original ones. That's the way it is. We can also buy oil paintings online from reliable sellers, many people do this, it's super quick and easy. With your phone, you don't bother to go to a gallery. Per-art.com is an online marketplace where you can find a great many artworks with high quality. What you need is to make sure you have checked it carefully.