الحيوانات في الفن

Published: Sunday 03 September, 2017

كما نعلم جميعا، الحيوانات هي أفضل أصدقاء الإنسان. السمة الخاصة التي يشعر بها الفنانون للحيوانات، واضحة بشكل واضح. هذه السندات تربط الإنسان بالطبيعة بطريقة لا العلاقات مع الناس لا. التقاط هذه الوحدة مع الطبيعة هو ما يدفع العديد من هؤلاء الفنانين للعمل مع الحيوانات كمواضيع.

في العديد من الطرق، هذه الأعمال هي أكثر من الحيوانات كمواضيع، ولكن صور الحيوانات الأليفة الحبيب أو الحياة البرية المحترمة. نسيج الفراء والريش يوفر فرصة لكثير من الفنانين لاستكشاف أنماط وتكرار وجدت في الطبيعة. يتمتع العديد من استكشاف هذه القوام، والتي يمكن أن تكون على حد سواء صعبة ومبهج. وجد الفنانون بعض الطرق المبتكرة لالتقاط مجموعة متنوعة من القوام، سواء على الحيوانات أو في الخلفيات.

كيفية رسم أنواع مختلفة من الحيوانات الفراء؟ هناك العديد من الأساليب، والأساليب، وتقنيات الطلاء الفراء.

أول شيء يدرك هو أن هناك الكثير من أنواع مختلفة من الفراء التي سوف تتطلب تقنيات مختلفة وفرش مختلفة. فقط في لوحة واحدة، هو مبين أدناه، هناك قصيرة السلس الفراء، طويل الفراء ويسبي، سميكة الفراء كلومبي، الخ.

الشيء الثاني الذي يجب تذكره هو أن الفراء سميك بشكل واضح. حتى في معظم الحالات عند اللوحة الفراء تريد أن يكون على الأقل 3 طبقات من اللون خلق عمق.

ثالثا، العمل في أقسام صغيرة، مع إيلاء الاهتمام لاتجاه الفراء. الفراء لا تنمو فقط في اتجاه واحد، وخاصة في المناطق المحيطة بالوجه. نحيط علما بالرجوع الخاص بك ومحاولة العمل من منطقة إلى أخرى: حول كمامة، فوق العين، والخد، وما إلى ذلك وهذا يساعد على خلق الأشكال التي تشكل الوجه ويضيف عمق والواقعية إلى الميزات.

وأخيرا، انتقل أكثر من قطعة في المرة الأخيرة مع التركيز على التفاصيل. لمس الظلال الخاصة بك ويسلط الضوء بمهارة حتى يبدو الحق فقط.

تذكر أنه مع الفن ليس هناك طريقة خاطئة. شكرا لقراءتك، و per-art.com نأمل بعض النصائح لدينا سوف تلهمك لخلق بعض القوام الفراء جميلة من بنفسك! Per-art.com يمكن توريد العديد من الأعمال الفنية الحيوانية لدراستك. عرض المزيد.

Animals in Art

Published: Sunday 03 September, 2017

As we all know, animals are human’s best friends. The special bond that artists feel to animals, is clearly apparent. This bond connects human to nature in a way that relationships with people do not. Capturing this unity with nature is what drives many of these artists to work with animals as subjects.

In many ways, these works are more than animals as subjects, but portraits of beloved pets or respected wildlife. The texture of fur and feathers provides an opportunity for many artists to explore patterns and repetition found in nature. Many enjoy exploring these textures, which can be both challenging and delightful. Artists found some innovative ways to capture a variety of textures, both on the animals and in the backgrounds.

How to paint different kinds of animal fur? There are many styles, methods, and techniques for painting fur.

The first thing to realize is that there are a lot of different kinds of fur that will require different techniques and different brushes. Just in one painting, shown below, there is short smooth fur, long wispy fur, thick clumpy fur, etc.

The second thing to remember is that fur is visibly thick. So in most cases when painting fur you want to have at least 3 layers of color creating depth.

Third, work in small sections, paying attention to the directionality of the fur. Fur doesn't only grow in one direction, especially in the areas around the face. Take note of your reference and try to work from area to area: around the muzzle, above the eye, the cheek, etc. This helps to create the shapes that make up the face and adds depth and realism to the features.

Finally, go over the piece on last time focusing on the details. Touch up your shadows and highlights subtly until it looks just right.

Remember that with art there is no wrong way. Thanks for your reading, and per-art.com hope some of our tips will inspire you to create some beautiful fur textures of your own! Per-art.com can supply many animal artworks for your study.View more.