動物在藝術

出版: 2017年09月03日

我們都知道,動物是人類最好的朋友。藝術家對動物的特殊紐帶,顯而易見。這種紐帶將人與自然聯繫在一起,與人的關係不會。捕捉這種與自然的團結是驅使許多這些藝術家與動物作為主題。

在許多方面,這些作品不僅僅是作為主題的動物,而是心愛的寵物或受尊敬的野生動物的肖像。毛皮和羽毛的紋理為許多藝術家提供了探索自然界中發現的圖案和重複的機會。許多人喜歡探索這些紋理,這可能既具有挑戰性又令人愉快。藝術家發現了一些創新的方式來捕捉動物和背景中的各種紋理。

如何畫不同種類的動物毛皮?有很多樣式,方法和技巧來繪畫毛皮。

首先要想到的是,有很多不同種類的毛皮需要不同的技術和不同的畫筆。在一幅畫中,如下圖所示,毛皮短,毛皮長,毛皮粗細等。

第二件要記住的是毛皮顯得很厚。所以在大多數情況下,當你畫毛皮時,你至少要有三層顏色創造深度。

第三,小部分工作,注意毛皮的方向性。毛皮不僅在一個方向發展,特別是在臉部周圍。注意您的參考,並嘗試從一個地區到另一個地區:圍繞槍口,眼睛,臉頰等。這有助於創建構成臉部的形狀,並增加深度和現實主義的功能。

最後,最後一次重點關注細節。觸摸你的陰影和突出顯示,直到它看起來正確。

記住,藝術中沒有錯誤的方法。感謝您的閱讀和per-art.com希望我們的一些提示將激勵您創建一些您自己的美麗的毛皮紋理! Per-art.com可以為您的學習提供許多動物作品。查看更多。

Animals in Art

Published: Sunday 03 September, 2017

As we all know, animals are human’s best friends. The special bond that artists feel to animals, is clearly apparent. This bond connects human to nature in a way that relationships with people do not. Capturing this unity with nature is what drives many of these artists to work with animals as subjects.

In many ways, these works are more than animals as subjects, but portraits of beloved pets or respected wildlife. The texture of fur and feathers provides an opportunity for many artists to explore patterns and repetition found in nature. Many enjoy exploring these textures, which can be both challenging and delightful. Artists found some innovative ways to capture a variety of textures, both on the animals and in the backgrounds.

How to paint different kinds of animal fur? There are many styles, methods, and techniques for painting fur.

The first thing to realize is that there are a lot of different kinds of fur that will require different techniques and different brushes. Just in one painting, shown below, there is short smooth fur, long wispy fur, thick clumpy fur, etc.

The second thing to remember is that fur is visibly thick. So in most cases when painting fur you want to have at least 3 layers of color creating depth.

Third, work in small sections, paying attention to the directionality of the fur. Fur doesn't only grow in one direction, especially in the areas around the face. Take note of your reference and try to work from area to area: around the muzzle, above the eye, the cheek, etc. This helps to create the shapes that make up the face and adds depth and realism to the features.

Finally, go over the piece on last time focusing on the details. Touch up your shadows and highlights subtly until it looks just right.

Remember that with art there is no wrong way. Thanks for your reading, and per-art.com hope some of our tips will inspire you to create some beautiful fur textures of your own! Per-art.com can supply many animal artworks for your study.View more.