جلب الطبيعة إلى منزلك

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

هل فكرت أن يمكنك التمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة للبلاد في المنزل؟ وأتساءل عما إذا كنت قد وقفت من أي وقت مضى في حقل بعد أن وضعت الشمس ولاحظت كما يسقط الظلام. بدءا من حواف الرؤية المشهد يذوب بهدوء في الظلام. هذه هي اللحظة التي أريد أن أبقي في ذهني. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس في كثير من الأحيان أن نرى في المدينة. هذا هو السبب في أنني أود أن تسجل مشهد جيد على لوحة الرسم والاحتفاظ بها بشكل دائم. في حين أن اللوحة هي ما تصور الفنانين، وليس بالضرورة ما أعطانا الطبيعة. لذلك، سوف تكون اللوحة النفط يستحق من مجرد صورة في ذهني.

عند فتح الباب ونرى حول الجدار الأبيض، انها مزعجة ولا حياة. نحن جميعا نريد عنصر ملون لتزيين وإثراء حياتنا، أليس كذلك؟ اليوم، per-art.com ترغب في تبادل بعض المناظر الطبيعية الملونة لوحات الديكور الجدار الخاص بك.

Per-art.com مع اللوحات الزيتية النباتات تعطيك شعورا بالاسترخاء. لا يزال، الحياة، عن، كانفاس-بوكيت، بسبب، فلورز. الزهور تشع الجمال الطبيعي الذي يمكن التعرف عليه بسهولة. إضافة دفء الزهور إلى منزلك أو تصفح مخزوننا واسعة من الفن رسمت باليد اليوم. يمكن للزهور في الواقع فرح غرفة بسبب ألوان نابضة بالحياة والمعاني الغنية. هذا هو السبب زهرة اللوحات الزيتية هي الخيار الأمثل للديكور الجدار الفني.

المناظر الطبيعية لوحات قماش هي قطع مثالية لجهودكم الجدار الديكور. يجب أن يكون كل منزل على الأقل واحد المناظر الطبيعية اللوحة، كما أنها كبيرة للمحادثة وكبيرة لوضع لكم في مزاج كبير. سوف اللوحة المناظر الطبيعية جيدة تسير بشكل جيد في غرفة المعيشة حيث يذهب الناس للاسترخاء. A كبيرة قماش اللوحة المشهد سوف تجلب حقا الطبيعة إلى غرفة المعيشة، لكنه أكثر فعالية إذا كنت تستطيع الحصول على قماش اللوحة مع الألوان التي تتطابق مع غرفة المعيشة الديكور. في كثير من الأحيان عندما يسير شخص ما في منزل، أول شيء سوف يلاحظ هو الفن على الجدران، وخاصة إذا كان هناك رسم المناظر الطبيعية رهيبة في رأيهم.

كما البشر، ونحن طويلة أن تكون في وتكون مع الطبيعة. سلسلة من المناظر الطبيعية، والواقعية الحيوانية والرسم الحياة لا تزال ستكون أفضل الخيارات الخاصة بك. مرحبا بكم في per-art.com، وجلب طبيعة منزلك.

Bring Nature to Your Home

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Have you ever thought that you can enjoy the beautiful natural scenery of the country at home? I wonder whether you’ve ever stood in a field after the sun has set and observed as darkness falls. Starting at the edges of vision the scene softly dissolves into darkness. This is the moment that I want to keep in my mind. However, it’s not often to see at city. That’s why I would like to record good scenery on the drawing board and permanently retained. While a painting is what artists’ envision, not necessarily what nature gave us. So, a oil painting will be worth than a simply photo in my mind.

When you open a door and see around the white wall, it’s upset and lifeless. We all want colorful element to decorate and enrich our life, right? Today, per-art.com would like to share some colorful landscape paintings for your wall decoration.

Per-art.com with the flora oil paintings give you a feeling of relax. Still life on canvas–bouquet of flowers. Flowers radiate a natural beauty that is easily recognizable. Add the warmth of flowers to your home or browse our wide inventory of hand-painted art today. Flowers can indeed liven up a room because of its vibrant colors and rich meanings. This is why flower oil paintings are the perfect choice for wall decoration artwork.

Landscape canvas paintings are perfect pieces for your wall decoration. Every home should have at least one landscape painting, as they are great for conversation and great for putting you in a great mood. A good landscape painting will go well in a living room where people go to relax. A great landscape canvas painting will really bring nature to the living room, but it’s much more effective if you can get a canvas painting with colors that match with your living room decoration. Often when someone walks in a house, the first thing they will notice is the art on the walls, especially if there is an awesome landscape painting in their view.

As humans, we long to be in and be with nature. The series of landscape, realism animal and still life painting will be your best choices. Welcome to per-art.com, bring your nature home.