把自然帶到你家

出版: 2017年08月16日

你有沒有想過可以在家裡享受美麗的自然風光?我不知道你是否曾經站在一個領域,太陽已經設置和觀察,因為黑暗的下降。從視覺的邊緣開始,場景輕輕溶解成黑暗。這是我想保持在我心中的那一刻。然而,在城市並不常見。這就是為什麼我想在繪圖板上記錄好的風景並永久保留。雖然一幅畫是藝術家的設想,但並不一定是大自然賦予我們的。所以,油畫是值得的,而不是簡單的照片。

當你打開一扇門,看到白色的牆壁時,它是不安和無生命的。我們都想要五顏六色的元素來裝飾和豐富我們的生活,對吧?今天,per-art.com想分享一些五彩繽紛的山水畫為您的牆壁裝飾。

Per-art.com與植物油畫給你一種放鬆的感覺。靜物畫布上的花束。花輻射出一種易於識別的自然之美。將溫暖的花朵添加到您的家中,或瀏覽我們廣泛的手繪藝術品。由於鮮豔的色彩和豐富的意義,鮮花確實可以讓房間變得溫馨。這就是為什麼花油畫是牆面裝飾藝術品的完美選擇。

風景畫布是您牆壁裝飾的完美件。每個家庭都應該有至少一幅山水畫,因為它們很適合對話,很好的讓你心情愉悅。一個好的風景畫在一個人們去放鬆的客廳裡會很好。一幅偉大的風景帆布畫將真正將自然帶到客廳,但如果您能獲得與客廳裝飾相匹配的顏色的帆布畫,效果會更好。通常當有人在家裡散步時,他們會注意到的第一件事就是牆上的藝術,特別是如果在他們看來還有一個很棒的山水畫。

作為人類,我們渴望與自然和諧相處。一系列景觀,現實主義動物和靜物畫將是您的最佳選擇。歡迎來到per-art.com,把你的本性帶回家。

Bring Nature to Your Home

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Have you ever thought that you can enjoy the beautiful natural scenery of the country at home? I wonder whether you’ve ever stood in a field after the sun has set and observed as darkness falls. Starting at the edges of vision the scene softly dissolves into darkness. This is the moment that I want to keep in my mind. However, it’s not often to see at city. That’s why I would like to record good scenery on the drawing board and permanently retained. While a painting is what artists’ envision, not necessarily what nature gave us. So, a oil painting will be worth than a simply photo in my mind.

When you open a door and see around the white wall, it’s upset and lifeless. We all want colorful element to decorate and enrich our life, right? Today, per-art.com would like to share some colorful landscape paintings for your wall decoration.

Per-art.com with the flora oil paintings give you a feeling of relax. Still life on canvas–bouquet of flowers. Flowers radiate a natural beauty that is easily recognizable. Add the warmth of flowers to your home or browse our wide inventory of hand-painted art today. Flowers can indeed liven up a room because of its vibrant colors and rich meanings. This is why flower oil paintings are the perfect choice for wall decoration artwork.

Landscape canvas paintings are perfect pieces for your wall decoration. Every home should have at least one landscape painting, as they are great for conversation and great for putting you in a great mood. A good landscape painting will go well in a living room where people go to relax. A great landscape canvas painting will really bring nature to the living room, but it’s much more effective if you can get a canvas painting with colors that match with your living room decoration. Often when someone walks in a house, the first thing they will notice is the art on the walls, especially if there is an awesome landscape painting in their view.

As humans, we long to be in and be with nature. The series of landscape, realism animal and still life painting will be your best choices. Welcome to per-art.com, bring your nature home.