在有限的預算範圍內裝修你的家

出版: 2017年08月30日

每個人都想改變他或她的家居裝飾一段時間。日復一日,看著同樣的東西變得無聊。如果你不能僱用一個室內裝潢師,花費很多錢,不要失去心。您需要有創意和熱情,才能在緊張的預算下裝修家居。

 

首先,重要的是決定你想在家居裝飾上花多少錢。在此之前,你必須明確說明你想要裝飾的程度。在牆上繪畫新畫面會花費更少的錢,而不是再次畫牆壁。新的地板比購買地毯更貴。預期水平將影響裝修預算和購買單。所以你不妨三思而後行。

 

無論您選擇哪一項,您都可以充分利用您的預算。記住,你不僅要進行裝修,還要有創新思維。

 

家居裝修店非常適合裝修需求。他們有地板,油漆,照明等配件。通常這些商店有“刮傷”,“凹陷”或“輕微損壞”的銷售。看商品,如果不壞,用它來裝飾你的商品。例如,瓦片地板可以具有脫落的角度。將這件作品用在地板的一部分上,並要求將瓷磚切割成大小。另一個例子是光,一點點的末端磨損。一點點油漆會為裝飾的小缺點做奇觀!

 

對於繪畫需求,請與商店聯繫以查看是否有預混漆,客戶決定不購買。如果你喜歡這種顏色,那就買它。你通常可以通過這種方式獲得大量的油漆交易。

 

地毯店有盈餘。他們會以低價出售給公眾。只需將它們放在家裡,只需向邊緣添加邊框即可。您可以在邊緣縫製材料或使用最簡單的方式提示。一些著名的商店裝飾傢具非常好。這些商店也經常出售。在某些情況下,您可以獲得百分之五十五的設計師作品。好的家具和配件可以在百貨公司買到。他們便宜

 

正如你所看到的,完成裝飾需要時間和創造力。尋找銷售和做一些自己的工作將確保你有一個偉大的家居裝飾,而不會浪費預算。

Decorate your home within limited budget

Published: Wednesday 30 August, 2017

Everyone would like to change his or her home decor for a while. Day after day, watching the same thing becomes boring. If you can't hire an interior decorator and spend a lot of money, don't lose heart. You need to be creative and enthusiastic to make it possible decorating home on a tight budget.

 

To begin with, it is important to decide how much you would like to spend on home decor. Before this, you must make it clear to what extent would you want to decorate .Hanging new paintings on the wall costs you less money than painting the walls once again.Changing a new floor would be more expensive than buying a carpet. The level of expectation will affect the decoration budget and the purchase notes. So you may as well look before you leap.

 

Whichever choice you made, you can make full use of you budget. Keep it in mind that you not only do renovations, but also do creative thinking.

 

Home decoration shop is very suitable for decoration needs. They have floors, paint, lighting and other accessories. Usually these stores have "scratch", "dent" or "slight damage" sales. Look at the merchandise, and if it's not bad, use it to decorate yours. For example, a tile floor may have an angle to fall off. Use this piece on a part of the floor and require the tiles to be cut into size. Another example is a light, a little bit of end wear. A little paint will do wonders for the decoration of small flaws!

 

For painting needs, check with the store to see if they have premixed paint, and the customer decides not to buy it. If you like the color, then buy it. You can usually get lots of paint deals in this way.

 

The carpet store has a surplus. They'll sell it to the public at a low price. Just leave them at home and just add a border to the edges. You can sew material on the edge or use the simplest way to prompt. Some famous stores have very good decorations to decorate a home. These stores are also frequently sold. In some cases, you can get designer works of fifty and sixty percent off. Good furniture and accessories can be bought at department stores. They're cheap.

 

As you can see, it takes time and creativity to finish decorating. Finding sales and doing some of your own work will make sure you have a great home decoration without blowing budget.