تزيين منزلك في حدود ميزانية محدودة

Published: Wednesday 30 August, 2017

الجميع يرغب في تغيير ديكور منزله لفترة من الوقت. يوما بعد يوم، ومشاهدة نفس الشيء يصبح مملة. إذا كنت لا يمكن استئجار الديكور الداخلي وتنفق الكثير من المال، لا تفقد القلب. تحتاج إلى أن تكون خلاقة ومتحمسة لجعل من الممكن تزيين المنزل على ميزانية ضيقة.

 

في البداية، من المهم أن تقرر كم كنت ترغب في إنفاق على ديكور المنزل. قبل هذا، يجب أن تجعل من الواضح إلى أي مدى تريد تزيين. شنقا لوحات جديدة على الحائط يكلفك أقل من المال من اللوحة الجدران مرة أخرى. تغيير أرضية جديدة ستكون أكثر تكلفة من شراء السجاد. سيؤثر مستوى التوقعات على ميزانية الديكور ومذكرات الشراء. لذلك قد تبدو كذلك قبل قفزة.

 

أيا كان الخيار الذي قمت به، يمكنك الاستفادة الكاملة من الميزانية. يبقيه في الاعتبار أن كنت لا تفعل فقط التجديد، ولكن أيضا القيام التفكير الإبداعي.

 

المنزل الديكور متجر هو مناسب جدا لاحتياجات الديكور. لديهم طوابق، والطلاء، والإضاءة وغيرها من الملحقات. وعادة ما يكون لهذه المتاجر "الصفر"، "دنت" أو "ضرر طفيف" المبيعات. نظرة على البضائع، وإذا لم يكن سيئا، واستخدامها لتزيين لك. على سبيل المثال، قد يكون لها أرضية من البلاط زاوية تسقط. استخدام هذه القطعة على جزء من الأرض وتتطلب البلاط لتكون مقطعة إلى حجم. مثال آخر هو ضوء، قليلا من نهاية ارتداء. وهناك القليل من الطلاء تفعل عجائب للزينة من العيوب الصغيرة!

 

للطلاء الاحتياجات، تحقق مع مخزن لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديهم الطلاء الخلط، والعملاء يقرر عدم شرائه. إذا كنت ترغب في اللون، ثم شرائه. يمكنك عادة الحصول على الكثير من صفقات الطلاء بهذه الطريقة.

 

يمتلك مخزن السجاد فائضا. سيتم بيعها للجمهور بسعر منخفض. مجرد ترك لهم في المنزل ومجرد إضافة الحدود إلى الحواف. يمكنك خياطة المواد على الحافة أو استخدام أبسط طريقة للمطالبة. بعض المحلات الشهيرة لديها زخارف جيدة جدا لتزيين المنزل. كما تباع هذه المتاجر في كثير من الأحيان. في بعض الحالات، يمكنك الحصول على أعمال مصمم من خمسين وستين في المئة قبالة. ويمكن شراء الأثاث الجيد والاكسسوارات في المتاجر. انهم رخيصة.

 

كما ترون، يستغرق وقتا طويلا والإبداع لإنهاء تزيين. العثور على المبيعات والقيام ببعض العمل الخاص بك سوف تأكد من أن لديك زخرفة المنزل كبيرة دون تهب الميزانية.

Decorate your home within limited budget

Published: Wednesday 30 August, 2017

Everyone would like to change his or her home decor for a while. Day after day, watching the same thing becomes boring. If you can't hire an interior decorator and spend a lot of money, don't lose heart. You need to be creative and enthusiastic to make it possible decorating home on a tight budget.

 

To begin with, it is important to decide how much you would like to spend on home decor. Before this, you must make it clear to what extent would you want to decorate .Hanging new paintings on the wall costs you less money than painting the walls once again.Changing a new floor would be more expensive than buying a carpet. The level of expectation will affect the decoration budget and the purchase notes. So you may as well look before you leap.

 

Whichever choice you made, you can make full use of you budget. Keep it in mind that you not only do renovations, but also do creative thinking.

 

Home decoration shop is very suitable for decoration needs. They have floors, paint, lighting and other accessories. Usually these stores have "scratch", "dent" or "slight damage" sales. Look at the merchandise, and if it's not bad, use it to decorate yours. For example, a tile floor may have an angle to fall off. Use this piece on a part of the floor and require the tiles to be cut into size. Another example is a light, a little bit of end wear. A little paint will do wonders for the decoration of small flaws!

 

For painting needs, check with the store to see if they have premixed paint, and the customer decides not to buy it. If you like the color, then buy it. You can usually get lots of paint deals in this way.

 

The carpet store has a surplus. They'll sell it to the public at a low price. Just leave them at home and just add a border to the edges. You can sew material on the edge or use the simplest way to prompt. Some famous stores have very good decorations to decorate a home. These stores are also frequently sold. In some cases, you can get designer works of fifty and sixty percent off. Good furniture and accessories can be bought at department stores. They're cheap.

 

As you can see, it takes time and creativity to finish decorating. Finding sales and doing some of your own work will make sure you have a great home decoration without blowing budget.