تجربة جمع الفن

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

إذا وضعت يدك لجمع الفن، ونحن نهنئكم على قراركم الحكيم. حتى لو كنت لا تدرك أهميتها، الفن هو جزء ضروري من حياتنا اليومية. في كل مكان كما الفن، فإنه يحتفظ تجميل العالم الخارجي المتغير وملء الشواغر من الناس داخل العالم.

لا تتردد في شراء ما يأخذ يتوهم الخاص بك على الرغم من أنه يأخذ الكثير من المال. لأن ما يمكنك تحمله قد لا يكون ما تحتاجه في الواقع. سيتم تحسين ذوقك في الفن من خلال جمع اللوحات الجميلة. ربما ليس لديك أي فكرة عن ما تريد. لذلك يقترح أن تذهب لزيارة المعارض الفنية وتشكيلة واسعة على الانترنت من القطع الفنية. خذ وقتك لإبطاء والتمتع الفن، ثم اتبع قلبك عندما تجد واحد يمسك عينيك. إذا كان العمل الفني يحصل على النظرة الثانية، ثم تحتاج إلى أن تسأل نفسك إذا كان ما تريد. بعض القطع الفنية ندعو لكم مرة أخرى سوف يعلمك عن الفن. وبهذه الطريقة، كنت تأتي لتحقيق ملامح الفن الجميل.

ما لون تفضله من غيرها؟ أكثر جاذبية لك، نغمات مبهجة أو نغمات باردة ؟ قد ترغب في نغمات البهجة إذا كنت نوعا مبتهجا من الشخص. على العكس من ذلك، كنت تميل إلى تفضيل نغمات باردة إذا كنت شخصا هادئا. سوف اللون الرئيسي مشرق أو لينة من العمل الفني الذي تختاره يعلمك عن العالم الداخلي الخاص بك.

تدريجيا، سوف تحصل على معرفة المزيد عن الفن وتصبح أكثر ثقة حول ذوقك في الفن. يمكنك شراء ما تريد، وأنك لن نأسف لذلك.

Experience collecting art

Published: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

If you put your hand to collecting art, we I felicitate you on your wise decision. Even if you don't realize its importance, art is a necessary part of our daily life. Ubiquitous as art is, it keeps beautifying the changing outside world and filling the vacancy of people's inside world.

Don't hesitate to purchase what takes your fancy although it takes a lot of money. Because what you can afford may not be what you need indeed. Your taste in art will be improved by collecting fine paintings. Maybe you have no idea about what you like. So it is suggested that you go to visit art galleries and vast online assortment of art pieces. Take your time to slow down and enjoy art, and then follow your heart when you find the one catches your eye. If the artwork gets your second glance, then you need to ask yourself if it is what you like. Some art pieces call you back will teach you about art. In this way, You come to realize the features of fine art.

What color do you prefer than others? Which is more attractive to you, cheerful tones or cool tones ? You may like cheerful tones If you are a cheery sort of person. To the contrary, you tend to favor cool tones if you are a quiet person. The bright or soft main color of the artwork you choose will teach you about your inner world.

Gradually, you will get to know more about art and become more confident about your taste in art. You buy what you like, and you will never regret it.