تعلم فن شراء الفن

Published: Monday 14 August, 2017

عندما نتحدث عن زخرفة فنية ، هناك أسئلة عديدة لتحل. كثير من الناس غير قادرين على فهم كيفية شراء الأعمال الفنية وحتى بعض ليس لديهم فهم أساسي للفن.

تجول في معرض الفنون، والناس غالبا ما يشعرون المشاركة وننسى أنفسهم في المشهد من تلك الأعمال الفنية. الشيء الرائع عن الأعمال الفنية هو أنه يجب أن يكون هناك واحد منهم مناسب لك. عندما تجد الحق واحد، وسوف اقول لكم. مثلك والعمل الفني قد نسقتهما اتفاقية ضمنية.

في نوفمبر، والنظر في شجرة عيد الميلاد في منزلك (إذا كنت تحل محل الخشب وعدم الاحتفال عيد الميلاد لاختيار الديكور عطلة الخاص بك). عندما تستيقظ كل صباح فإنه يذكرك أنه وقت كبير من هذا العام. زينت هذه الشجرة مع الإضاءة والاكسسوارات، لذلك تبدو جيدة. سوف تصبح شجرة كبيرة قريبا الفراغ الكبير عندما ينتهي عيد الميلاد. وهذا مشابه للحالة في الفن. مهرجان ستنتهي، ولكن الجدار الفارغ يستمر. حتى للديكور المنزل، يمكنك محاولة بعض الفنون دائم.

فكر في الفنانين. أنها تجعل كل مسعى لإكمال أعمالهم الفنية. الوقت الذي يقضونه في الرسم لن يعود مرة أخرى. ويستمدون الارتياح من تعلم أن الآخرين يتمتعون فنهم. اللوحة المعروضة على الحائط سوف تؤثر على مزاجك مع لونه أو موضوعه عند مشاهدته. لذلك تأكد من أنك سوف لا تزال مهتمة في اللوحة لمدة سنتين على الأقل.

ربما كنت شراء اللوحات الأصلية كاستثمار إذا كنت دعم الفنانين كنت معجب. انها مجرد مثل القمار. لن تعرف أبدا ما سيحدث في المستقبل. هناك فرصة شراء يدفع أم لا. ولكن بمجرد الوقوع في الحب مع قطعة الفن لأول وهلة، لا تتردد في امتلاكه عندما كنت تستطيع تحمله.

Learn the art of purchasing art

Published: Monday 14 August, 2017

When we talk about art decoration, there come several questions to solve. Many people are unable to grasp how to purchase artworks and some even don't have a basic understanding of art.

Wandering in art gallery, people often feel involved and forget themselves in the scene of those artworks. The wonderful thing about artworks is that there must be one of them suitable for you. When you find the right one, it will tell you. Just like you and the artwork have coordinated by tacit agreement.

In November, consider the Christmas tree in your home (if you are replacing wood and not celebrating Christmas to choose your holiday decoration). When you wake up every morning it reminds you that it is big time of this year. This tree is decorated with lighting and accessories, so it looks good. The big tree would soon become a big void when the Christmas ends. This is similar to the case in art. Festival will end, but the empty wall lasts. So for home decoration, you may try some lasting arts.

Think about the artists. They make every endeavor to perfect their artworks. The time they spend in painting will never come back again. And they derive satisfaction from learning that other people enjoy their art. The painting displayed on the wall will affect your mood with its color or theme when you watch it. So make sure you will still be interested in the painting for at least a couple of years.

Maybe you purchase original paintings as an investment if you support the artists you admire. It's just like gambling. You will never know what will happen in the future. There is a chance the purchase pays or not. But once fall in love with the art piece at the first sight, don't hesitate to own it when you can afford it.