كل الفن يساعدك على الحصول على الاهتمام والإعجاب

Published: Wednesday 09 August, 2017

الأعمال الفنية الجميلة المعروضة على الجدران غالبا ما تثير انتباه الناس وإعجابهم. لذلك قد تشعر بالفخر من اختيارك لتلك الأعمال الفنية. اتبع هذا الدليل، وسوف تجد وسيلة لاختيار اللوحات الزيتية في ذات جودة عالية. دعونا نرى كيفية جعل خيار أكثر حكمة:

فكر في أن يعجبك أو يحسده جيرانك أو ضيوفك، إذا كنت تدرس هذا الدليل بعناية وتنفذ خطوة البحث خطوة بخطوة، بالتأكيد يمكنك الحصول على هذا الإعجاب أو الحسد. في اختيار لوحة زيتية للديكور المنزل، تحتاج إلى اختيار واحد الذي يغذي الأغلبية. وكيفية الحصول على الكثير من أمثال؟ سوف مبادئ الفن السليم القيام به.

اختيار قطعة فنية تجد جذابة في أول وهلة والانتباه إلى ما يتمتع به الآخرون. بعد كل شيء، كنت تهتم حقا وترغب في إرضاء بعض الناس زيارة منزلك. ويستند أسلوب الاختيار على مبادئ الفن، بما في ذلك أساليب النقد التي تتجاوز جاذبية شخصية مثل الموضوع والرائدات الأولية.

بشكل عام، الموضوع هو حول لمحة أول المشاهد في العمل الفني. الصور واللوحات هي النسخة الفنية من الشكل، والمناظر الطبيعية، لا تزال الحياة، والحيوان، وغيرها من المسائل غير واقعية. قبل اتخاذ اختيارك، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الموضوع الذي يثير اهتمامك وكذلك اهتمام الآخرين، مثل عرض رائع ل נוֹף יָמִי أو مشهد غروب الشمس الجميل. من سيشاهد هذا العمل الفني؟ فكر في الأمر. سوف يكون الموضوع الانطباع الأول لمشاهدي منزلك أو مكتبك والمبادئ التي تستخدم لها أهمية وتأثير كل من الاهتمام في الوقت الحاضر أو ​​الإعجاب على المدى الطويل.

Per-art helps you get attention and admiration

Published: Wednesday 09 August, 2017

Fine artworks displayed on walls often arouse people's attention and admiration. So you may feel proud of your choice for those artworks. Follow this guide and you'll find a way to choose oil paintings in high quality. Let's see how to make wiser choice:

Think about being admired or even envied by your neighbors or guests, if you study this guide carefully and carry out the research step by step, definitely you can get that admiration or envy. In selecting an oil painting for home decoration, you need to choice the one which feeds the majority. And how to get so many likes? Proper art principles will do.

Choose an art piece you find attractive at the first sight and pay attention to what other people enjoy. After all, you really care about and want to please some people visit your home. The mode of selection is based on art principles, including critique methods that move beyond personal attraction such as subject matter and elementary rudiments.

Generally speaking, subject matter is about a viewer's first glimpse at an artwork. Pictures and paintings are artistic version of figure, landscape, still life, animal, and other nonrealistic matters. Before making your choice, you need to consider subject matter that engages your own as well as others' interest, such as a fantastic view of seascape or beautiful sunset scene. Who will be watching this artwork? Think about it. The subject matter will be first impression to the viewers of your home or office and the principles you use will matter and influence both attention at present or admiration in the long run.