رعاية اللوحات الخاصة بك وسوف تضمن حياتها

Published: Friday 08 September, 2017

رعاية اللوحات الخاصة بك وسوف تضمن حياتها. يمكن اتخاذ الاحتياطات عندما يكون لديك لوحة زيتية. النفط هو واحد من الوسائل الأكثر حساسية من وسائل الإعلام الفنية، والضرر هو شائع. عملية التعامل مع الأعمال الفنية غالبا ما يسبب ضررا، لذلك يجب اتخاذ الاحتياطات عند نقل اللوحة. تأكد من ختم والعزل ط ومنع الحرارة ودرجات الحرارة الباردة التغييرات.

 

فإن تغيير درجة الحرارة تجعل الشاشة تمتد، تماما مثل إطار الباب الخاص بك من الشتاء إلى الصيف. قد يتسبب ذلك في تكسير الطلاء والطلاء. بعض التغييرات أمر لا مفر منه، ولكن من أجل تجنب تغييرات خطيرة، اللوحة معلقة في المنزل أو المكتب يجب أن يكون حيث الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ثابتة إلى حد ما. تجنب تعليق اللوحة بالقرب من الباب والنافذة والقناة (والتي تشمل الاستخدام المعتاد للموقد). الحمام والمطبخ (الرطوبة والدخان والحرارة) هو أيضا فكرة سيئة لتعليق الرسم الزيتي الخاص بك.

 

الإضاءة، سواء الطبيعية أو الاصطناعية، سيكون لها تأثير سلبي على اللوحة لفترة طويلة. لا تعلق لوحاتك تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة. وهذا سوف يسبب الطلاء لتتلاشى، فضلا عن التغيرات المتكررة في درجة الحرارة سيؤدي إلى تكسير. عند اختيار الإضاءة من صنع الإنسان الصحيح، حاول الفيضانات أو استخدام البقع، وذلك باستخدام المصابيح التردد المنخفض، لأن تركيزات عالية من الضوء المباشر سيكون لها نفس تأثير أشعة الشمس على اللوحة الخاصة بك.

 

تعليق اللوحة الخاصة بك هو الاعتبار المهم. تحدثنا عن الضرر درجة الحرارة، ولكن تحتاج أيضا إلى النظر في "إصابة بشرية". تجنب تعليق الصورة حيث الناس يرتدون. من الناحية النظرية، يجب أن تكون لوحاتك معلقة على مستوى العين، ولكن في مساحة ضيقة مثل الممر، قليلا لن يصاب. 8 إلى 10 بوصة فوق غرفة التنفس من الأثاث يجب أن يتم حفظها من اللوحة المؤسفة. وهناك اعتبار آخر هو دخان السجائر. إذا كان لديك منطقة الدخان المعينة، شنق الملصق.

Taking care of your paintings will ensure its life

Published: Friday 08 September, 2017

Taking care of your paintings will ensure its life. Precautions can be taken when you have an oil painting. Oil is one of the most sensitive means of artistic media, and damage is common. The process of dealing with artworks often inevitably causes damage, so precautions must be taken when moving the painting. Make sure to seal and insulate i and prevent the heat and cold temperature changes.

 

The temperature change will make your screen stretch, just like your door frame from winter to summer. This may cause paint and canvas to break. Some changes are inevitable, but in order to avoid serious changes, the painting hangs in the home or office must be where the humidity and temperature are fairly constant. Avoid hanging the painting near the door, window and duct (which includes the usual use of the fireplace). Bathroom and kitchen (humidity, smoke, heat) is also a bad idea for hanging your oil painting.

 

Lighting, whether natural or artificial, will have a negative impact on your painting for a long time. Do not hang your paintings under direct sunlight. This will cause the paint to fade, as well as frequent changes in temperature will lead to cracking. When selecting the correct man-made lighting, try flooding or using spots, using low-frequency bulbs, because high concentrations of direct light will have the same effect as sunshine on your painting.

 

Hanging your painting is an important consideration. We have talked about the temperature damage, but you also need to consider "human injury". Avoid hanging the picture where people are bumping. In theory, your paintings should be hanging on the level of the eye, but in a narrow space like a corridor, a little bit will not be injured. 8 to 10 inches above the breathing room of the furniture should be saved from the unfortunate painting. Another consideration is cigarette smoke. If you have a designated smoke area, hang the poster.