照顧你的畫將確保其壽命

出版: 2017年09月08日

照顧你的畫將確保其壽命。當您有油畫時,可以採取預防措施。石油是藝術媒體最敏感的手段之一,損害是常見的。處理藝術品的過程往往不可避免地造成損害,所以在畫畫時必須採取預防措施。確保密封和絕緣,並防止熱和冷溫度變化。

 

溫度變化會讓你的屏幕伸展,就像你的門框從冬天到夏天一樣。這可能會導致油漆和帆布破裂。一些變化是不可避免的,但為了避免嚴重的變化,掛在家里或辦公室的畫面必須在濕度和溫度相當恆定的地方。避免將畫面掛在門,窗和管道附近(其中包括通常使用的壁爐)。浴室和廚房(濕度,煙霧,熱量)也是懸掛油畫的壞主意。

 

照明,無論是自然的還是人造的,都會對你的繪畫有很長一段時間的負面影響。不要將你的畫掛在陽光直射下。這將導致油漆褪色,以及頻繁的溫度變化會導致開裂。當選擇正確的人造照明時,請嘗試使用低頻燈泡進行淹水或使用斑點,因為高濃度的直射光將與您的繪畫上的陽光具有相同的效果。

 

掛你的畫是一個重要的考慮。我們已經談到了溫度的損害,但是你也需要考慮“人身傷害”。避免掛在人們碰撞的圖片上。理論上,你的畫應該掛在眼睛的水平上,但在狹窄的空間像走廊一樣,有點不會受傷。 8至10英寸以上的家具呼吸室應從不幸的畫面中救出。另一個考慮是香煙煙霧。如果您有指定的煙霧區域,請掛上海報。

Taking care of your paintings will ensure its life

Published: Friday 08 September, 2017

Taking care of your paintings will ensure its life. Precautions can be taken when you have an oil painting. Oil is one of the most sensitive means of artistic media, and damage is common. The process of dealing with artworks often inevitably causes damage, so precautions must be taken when moving the painting. Make sure to seal and insulate i and prevent the heat and cold temperature changes.

 

The temperature change will make your screen stretch, just like your door frame from winter to summer. This may cause paint and canvas to break. Some changes are inevitable, but in order to avoid serious changes, the painting hangs in the home or office must be where the humidity and temperature are fairly constant. Avoid hanging the painting near the door, window and duct (which includes the usual use of the fireplace). Bathroom and kitchen (humidity, smoke, heat) is also a bad idea for hanging your oil painting.

 

Lighting, whether natural or artificial, will have a negative impact on your painting for a long time. Do not hang your paintings under direct sunlight. This will cause the paint to fade, as well as frequent changes in temperature will lead to cracking. When selecting the correct man-made lighting, try flooding or using spots, using low-frequency bulbs, because high concentrations of direct light will have the same effect as sunshine on your painting.

 

Hanging your painting is an important consideration. We have talked about the temperature damage, but you also need to consider "human injury". Avoid hanging the picture where people are bumping. In theory, your paintings should be hanging on the level of the eye, but in a narrow space like a corridor, a little bit will not be injured. 8 to 10 inches above the breathing room of the furniture should be saved from the unfortunate painting. Another consideration is cigarette smoke. If you have a designated smoke area, hang the poster.