藝術的魔力

出版: 2017年09月05日

如果你認為購買藝術只是在這麼疲弱的經濟中浪費錢,那麼你可以考慮一下。關鍵是藝術的有用性在通知之下。也許你仍然不知道藝術如何影響你,但它無形地在你身上工作。相信與否,藝術可以實用。藝術的功能不僅是裝飾性,而且是互動的。

基本上,藝術以潛意識的方式影響著我們,因此我們可以從為特定目的選擇合適的藝術中受益。例如,在房間裡掛一幅關於鳥的繪畫,每天早晨都會使你振作起來。如果你想要一些和平,海景主題畫可以緩解你不安的想法。當藝術在你身邊時,它作為一個提醒。

每次你看牆上的畫,障礙和問題都會讓位給你,你更堅定地確定你的態度。一個實際的事實是,觀看藝術會將你的思想強加於別處通常在十秒鐘內完成。然後改變你的觀點十秒鐘,你心裡有什麼?下一步,再看一遍,你輸了什麼?這些步驟可以幫助您集中精力,改善大腦表現。

你可能會厭倦了這個畫在家裡掛幾年。但是,在賣掉之前,您最好等待。環境不斷變化,你可能不像以前一樣。你所需要的是一個休息,並將畫畫放在一邊幾個月。一段時間後,你會發現這幅畫再次吸引你!這是藝術的神奇力量。

The magical power of art

Published: Tuesday 05 September, 2017

If you think buying art is just a waste of money in such weak economy, then you may think it over. The point is that the usefulness of art is beneath notice. Maybe you are still unconscious of how art influences you, but it does work on you intangibly. Believe it or not, art can be practical. The function of art is not only decorative, but also interactive.

Basically, art affects us in a subconscious way, thus we can benefit from choosing proper art for certain purpose. For instance, hang a piece of painting about birds in your room will cheer you up every morning. If you want some peace, seascape theme paintings can relief you from disturbed thoughts. When art is around you, it serves as a reminder.

Every time you look at the painting on the wall, the obstacle and problem will give way to you and you determine your attitude more firmly. A practical fact is that watching art forces your mind elsewhere. It’s usually complete in just ten seconds. Then change your direction of view for another ten seconds, what rests in you mind? Next step, look back again, what did you lose? These steps help you focus the mind and improve brain performance.

You may be tired of the painting after hang in home a few years. But you had better wait before you sell it. The environment keeps changing and you may not be the same person as before. What you need is a break and to put the painting aside for several months. After a period of time, you will find the painting attract you again! That’s the magical power of art.