القوة السحرية للفن

Published: Tuesday 05 September, 2017

إذا كنت تعتقد أن شراء الفن هو مجرد مضيعة للمال في هذا الاقتصاد الضعيف، فإنك قد تفكر به. والنقطة هي أن فائدة الفن هي تحت الإشعار. ربما كنت لا تزال فاقدا للوعي كيف الفن يؤثر عليك، لكنه لا يعمل على لك بشكل غير معقول. صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا، الفن يمكن أن يكون عمليا. وظيفة الفن ليست فقط الزخرفية، ولكن أيضا التفاعلية.

في الأساس، الفن يؤثر علينا بطريقة اللاوعي، وبالتالي يمكننا الاستفادة من اختيار الفن المناسب لغرض معين. على سبيل المثال، شنق قطعة من الرسم حول الطيور في غرفتك يهتف لك كل صباح. إذا كنت تريد بعض السلام، لوحات موضوع المناظر البحرية يمكن الإغاثة لك من الأفكار المضطربة. عندما الفن هو من حولك، فإنه بمثابة تذكير.

في كل مرة نظرتم إلى اللوحة على الجدار، والعقبة والمشكلة سوف تفسح المجال لك وأنت تحدد موقفك أكثر حزما. الحقيقة العملية هي أن مشاهدة الفن يجبر عقلك في مكان آخر. انها عادة ما تكون كاملة في عشر ثوان فقط. ثم تغيير وجهة نظرك لمدة عشر ثوان أخرى، ما يقع في ذهنك؟ الخطوة التالية، ننظر إلى الوراء مرة أخرى، ماذا فقدت؟ هذه الخطوات تساعدك على التركيز على العقل وتحسين أداء الدماغ.

قد تكون متعبا من اللوحة بعد شنق في المنزل بضع سنوات. ولكن كنت أفضل الانتظار قبل بيعه. البيئة تتغير وقد لا تكون نفس الشخص كما كان من قبل. ما تحتاجه هو كسر ووضع اللوحة جانبا لعدة أشهر. بعد فترة من الزمن، وسوف تجد اللوحة تجذب لك مرة أخرى! هذه هي القوة السحرية للفن.

The magical power of art

Published: Tuesday 05 September, 2017

If you think buying art is just a waste of money in such weak economy, then you may think it over. The point is that the usefulness of art is beneath notice. Maybe you are still unconscious of how art influences you, but it does work on you intangibly. Believe it or not, art can be practical. The function of art is not only decorative, but also interactive.

Basically, art affects us in a subconscious way, thus we can benefit from choosing proper art for certain purpose. For instance, hang a piece of painting about birds in your room will cheer you up every morning. If you want some peace, seascape theme paintings can relief you from disturbed thoughts. When art is around you, it serves as a reminder.

Every time you look at the painting on the wall, the obstacle and problem will give way to you and you determine your attitude more firmly. A practical fact is that watching art forces your mind elsewhere. It’s usually complete in just ten seconds. Then change your direction of view for another ten seconds, what rests in you mind? Next step, look back again, what did you lose? These steps help you focus the mind and improve brain performance.

You may be tired of the painting after hang in home a few years. But you had better wait before you sell it. The environment keeps changing and you may not be the same person as before. What you need is a break and to put the painting aside for several months. After a period of time, you will find the painting attract you again! That’s the magical power of art.