ال التعريف، شارع، بسبب، أزال، لوحة زيتية

Published: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

هل سبق لك أن سمعت شخصا ما قال عندما نظرت إلى الرسم التجريدي لوحة تجريدية، "لم أستطع أن أفعل ذلك!"؟ في حين تبدو اللوحة المجردة من الصعب القيام به، يمكن أن يكون في الواقع أكثر سهولة من اللوحة التقليدية أو الكلاسيكية. تم إنشاء الفن التجريدي بطرق مختلفة، مع مستويات مختلفة، والألوان، وتطبيق الدقة، لفتة وأشكال يمكن التعرف عليها أو غير معروفة. الجميع فنان. كل واحد من هذه يؤدي الفنان أسفل مسار مختلف.

ربما يشعر غبي قليلا في محاولة لشرح كيفية إنشاء لوحة مجردة. صوت صغير يتغاضى، "أليس واضحا؟ كنت مجرد الذهاب مجنون في جميع أنحاء قماش فارغة ". الفن التجريدي يتحدى القواعد والاتفاقيات. والامر متروك لكم كفنان لكسر القواعد، والتعبير عن، وتقرر ما تريد التعبير عنه.

واللون. اللون هو أجمل خصائص الفن. كل لون له معنى خاص إذا كنت على استعداد لوضع في الوقت لاستكشاف لهم. يمكنك التعبير عن قصتك بالألوان دون أي كلمات.

والملمس. الفن التجريدي يمكن استخلاصها بالكامل، ولكن لا يجب أن يكون. لا تخطئ تمثيلك بالمعنى. اسأل نفسك لمعرفة ما تريد حقا أن تعبر عنه في اللوحة الخاصة بك.

استكشاف اللوحة المجردة يقدم الفنانين العديد من أساليب فريدة من نوعها للتعبير. لن تكون مماثلة لعمل أي شخص آخر. انها تماما الخاصة بك. وكلما استكشاف التجريد، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. كل هذه مفاتيح للفن من شأنها أن تبقي عقلك وتشارك في عملية جعله. فتح عينيك إلى المزيد من الاحتمالات الكامنة في هذا النوع من الفن.

The Road of Abstract Oil Painting

Published: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

    Have you ever heard someone said when you looked at an abstract painting abstract painting, "I couldn’t do that!"? While abstract painting looks difficult to do, it can actually be more easier than traditional or classical painting. Abstract art was created by different ways, with different levels, colors, precision application, gesture and recognizable or unrecognizable forms. Everyone is an artist. Every one of these leads an artist down a different path.

    Maybe It feels slightly stupid to try to explain how to create an abstract painting. The little voice sneers, “Isn’t it obvious? You just go crazy all over a empty canvas.” Abstract art defies rules and conventions. It's up to you as the artist to break rules, be expressive, and decide what you want to express.

    Color. Color is the most beautiful characteristics of art. Each color has it’s own meaning if you are willing to put in the time to explore them. You can express your story by colors without any words.

    Texture. Abstract art can be fully abstracted, but does not have to be. Don’t mistake your representation with meaning. Question yourself to figure out what you really want to express in your painting.

    Exploring abstract painting offers artists many unique methods of expression. You will not be similar with the work of anyone else. It’s utterly your own. The more you explore abstraction, the better you will see. All these are keys to art that will keep your mind and engaged in the process of making it. Opening your eyes to even more possibilities inherent in this type of art.