抽象油畫之路

出版: 2017年08月22日

你有沒有聽過有人在你看過一個抽像畫 ,“我不能這樣做!”雖然抽象繪畫看起來很難做,但實際上比傳統或古典繪畫更容易。抽象藝術是通過不同的方式創建的,具有不同的層次,顏色,精度應用,手勢和可識別或無法識別的形式。每個人都是一個藝術家。其中每一個都會使藝術家沿著不同的路徑走下坡路。

也許嘗試解釋如何創建抽象繪畫感覺有點愚蠢。小聲嘲笑,“不是很明顯嗎?你只是在一個空的畫布上瘋狂。“抽象藝術違反規則和慣例。由藝術家決定打破規則,表達自己,決定要表達什麼

顏色。顏色是藝術最美麗的特徵。每個顏色都有自己的意思,如果你願意花時間探索它們。你可以通過顏色表達你的故事,沒有任何話。

紋理。抽象藝術可以完全抽象,但不一定是。不要誤會你的意思。問問自己,弄清楚你真正想在你的畫中表達什麼。

探索抽象繪畫為藝術家提供了許多獨特的表達方式。你和別人的工作不一樣。這完全是你自己的探索抽象越多,你會看到越多。所有這些都是藝術的關鍵,它將保持你的思想和參與製作的過程。打開你的眼睛更多的這種類型的藝術固有的可能性。

The Road of Abstract Oil Painting

Published: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

    Have you ever heard someone said when you looked at an abstract painting abstract painting, "I couldn’t do that!"? While abstract painting looks difficult to do, it can actually be more easier than traditional or classical painting. Abstract art was created by different ways, with different levels, colors, precision application, gesture and recognizable or unrecognizable forms. Everyone is an artist. Every one of these leads an artist down a different path.

    Maybe It feels slightly stupid to try to explain how to create an abstract painting. The little voice sneers, “Isn’t it obvious? You just go crazy all over a empty canvas.” Abstract art defies rules and conventions. It's up to you as the artist to break rules, be expressive, and decide what you want to express.

    Color. Color is the most beautiful characteristics of art. Each color has it’s own meaning if you are willing to put in the time to explore them. You can express your story by colors without any words.

    Texture. Abstract art can be fully abstracted, but does not have to be. Don’t mistake your representation with meaning. Question yourself to figure out what you really want to express in your painting.

    Exploring abstract painting offers artists many unique methods of expression. You will not be similar with the work of anyone else. It’s utterly your own. The more you explore abstraction, the better you will see. All these are keys to art that will keep your mind and engaged in the process of making it. Opening your eyes to even more possibilities inherent in this type of art.