理解抽象藝術

出版: 2017年08月25日

    什麼似乎是明顯的,但不表達什麼?你可能認為這是很容易繪製的,為什麼有人為與任何事物無關的東西付出相當的錢?真正的抽象藝術是什麼?你可能不明白鑑於抽象藝術,藝術家可以創造最自由的藝術作品。

    當你看到一個非代表性的藝術,你可能認為這不是很有趣,如果你不知道藝術家真正想在他的工作描述。這是抽象藝術的美麗。

    這種藝術是為了吸引你的注意力,喚起你的情緒。看看這部分圖片,當你知道你正在分析一些特別叫做抽象藝術的東西時,你會畫出一個不斷思考你的想法的部分。通過查看這個特定的作品你有什麼注意力?

    那麼在什麼情況下會引起你的注意?為什麼停牌是明亮的紅色?這是正確的。抽象藝術充滿了各種各樣的顏色,這意味著在大多數情況下都是轉頭。此功能是今天收集的最常見的樣式之一,以及繪畫紋理等元素。與這些作品相關的作品帶來了新的想像力,一些觀眾不知道它們存在。這種藝術來自靈魂而不是你所看到的。換句話說,抽象藝術不僅僅是畫布上的虛擬圖像。

    非代表性藝術的美麗在於您可以在繪畫中創作故事。你會想知道為什麼這些顏色有親和力,什麼是藝術品的符號。有了這些問題,你的想像力就會帶來答案。有趣的是,藝術表現依然美麗,但藝術家已經透露出你想要看到的內容。

    總之,生活中的一切都有缺點。有些人可能會喜歡抽象藝術,但有些人可能認為這是一個有才華的藝術表演。這種偏離物理對象的方式使其與其他類型的藝術品不同。在一定程度上,它顯示了藝術家的另一個方面 - 內部使用不同顏色和紋理的情緒。抽象藝術讓藝術家擺脫創意,而不用擔心直線和完美的形狀。根據他們的創造力,你可以改變與任何東西無關的東西。不僅有些東西,還有其他的讓你感到愉快。

To make sense of abstract art

Published: Friday 25 August, 2017

     What seems to be obvious but does not express anything? You may think that's easy to paint and why someone pays considerable money for something that has nothing to do with anything? What is the real abstract art? You may not understand. In view of abstract art, artists can create the most free form of art works.

    When you see a non-representational art, you might think it's not so interesting if you don't know what the artist really wants to describe in his work. This is the beauty of abstract art.

    This sort of art is designed to draw your attention and arouse emotions from you. Look at this part of the picture, and when you know that you are analyzing something that is especially called abstract art, you draw a part that keeps thinking about your thoughts. What is your attention by looking at this particular artwork?  

    So under what circumstances will it get your attention? Why stop sign is bright red? That is right to the point. Abstract art is filled with a variety of colors, which means turning head in most cases. This feature is one of the most common styles collected today, as well as elements such as painting textures. The work associated with these works brings new imagination, and some viewers do not know that they exist. This art comes from the soul instead of what you see. In other words, abstract art is not just a virtual image on a canvas.

    The beauty of non-representative art is that you can create stories in painting. You would wonder why those colors have affinity and what is the symbol in the art piece. With those questions, your imagination brings the answer. Interestingly, the expression of art is still beautiful, but the artist has revealed what you want to see.

    In short, everything in life have shortcomings. Some people may like abstract art, but some people may think it is a talented art show. This deviates from the physical object in a way that makes it different from other types of artwork. To a certain extent, it shows another aspect of the artist -- the emotions from the inside using different colors and textures. Abstract art lets artists get rid of creativity without worrying about straight and perfect shapes. According to their creativity, you can change something that is not related to anything. Not only some things, there are others that make you feel pleasant.