لفهم الفن التجريدي

Published: Friday 25 August, 2017

ما يبدو أنه واضح ولكن لا يعبر عن أي شيء؟ قد تعتقد أن من السهل أن ترسم ولماذا يدفع شخص ما مالا كبيرا لشيء لا علاقة له بأي شيء؟ ما هو الفن التجريدي الحقيقي؟ قد لا تفهم. في ضوء الفن التجريدي، يمكن للفنانين خلق الشكل الأكثر حرية من الأعمال الفنية.

    عندما ترى الفن غير التمثيلية، قد تعتقد أنه ليس من المثير للاهتمام إذا كنت لا تعرف ما يريد الفنان حقا لوصف في عمله. هذا هو جمال الفن التجريدي.

    تم تصميم هذا النوع من الفن لفت انتباهكم وإثارة المشاعر منك. انظروا إلى هذا الجزء من الصورة، وعندما تعلمون أنكم تحللون شيئا يدعى بشكل خاص الفن التجريدي، فإنكم ترسمون جزءا يحافظ على التفكير في أفكارك. ما هو اهتمامكم من خلال النظر في هذا العمل الفني بالتحديد؟

    لذلك تحت أي ظروف سوف تحصل على اهتمامكم؟ لماذا علامة التوقف هو أحمر مشرق؟ هذا هو الحق في هذه النقطة. يتم تعبئة الفن التجريدي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان، مما يعني تحول الرأس في معظم الحالات. هذه الميزة هي واحدة من الأساليب الأكثر شيوعا التي تم جمعها اليوم، فضلا عن عناصر مثل الطلاء القوام. العمل المرتبط بهذه الأعمال يجلب خيال جديد، وبعض المشاهدين لا يعرفون وجودها. هذا الفن يأتي من الروح بدلا من ما تراه. وبعبارة أخرى، الفن التجريدي ليس مجرد صورة افتراضية على قماش.

    جمال الفن غير تمثيلي هو أنه يمكنك إنشاء قصص في اللوحة. كنت أتساءل لماذا هذه الألوان لديها تقارب وما هو رمز في قطعة الفن. مع هذه الأسئلة، خيالك يجلب الجواب. ومن المثير للاهتمام، والتعبير عن الفن لا تزال جميلة، ولكن الفنان قد كشف ما تريد أن ترى.

    باختصار، كل شيء في الحياة لديها أوجه قصور. بعض الناس قد مثل الفن التجريدي، ولكن بعض الناس قد يعتقدون أنه هو عرض فني موهوب. وهذا ينحرف عن الكائن المادي بطريقة تجعله مختلفا عن الأنواع الأخرى من الأعمال الفنية. إلى حد ما، فإنه يظهر جانبا آخر من الفنان - المشاعر من الداخل باستخدام ألوان مختلفة والقوام. فن التجريد يتيح للفنانين التخلص من الإبداع دون القلق بشأن الأشكال المستقيمة والكمال. وفقا لإبداعهم، يمكنك تغيير شيء لا علاقة لأي شيء. ليس فقط بعض الأشياء، وهناك غيرها التي تجعلك تشعر بالراحة.

To make sense of abstract art

Published: Friday 25 August, 2017

     What seems to be obvious but does not express anything? You may think that's easy to paint and why someone pays considerable money for something that has nothing to do with anything? What is the real abstract art? You may not understand. In view of abstract art, artists can create the most free form of art works.

    When you see a non-representational art, you might think it's not so interesting if you don't know what the artist really wants to describe in his work. This is the beauty of abstract art.

    This sort of art is designed to draw your attention and arouse emotions from you. Look at this part of the picture, and when you know that you are analyzing something that is especially called abstract art, you draw a part that keeps thinking about your thoughts. What is your attention by looking at this particular artwork?  

    So under what circumstances will it get your attention? Why stop sign is bright red? That is right to the point. Abstract art is filled with a variety of colors, which means turning head in most cases. This feature is one of the most common styles collected today, as well as elements such as painting textures. The work associated with these works brings new imagination, and some viewers do not know that they exist. This art comes from the soul instead of what you see. In other words, abstract art is not just a virtual image on a canvas.

    The beauty of non-representative art is that you can create stories in painting. You would wonder why those colors have affinity and what is the symbol in the art piece. With those questions, your imagination brings the answer. Interestingly, the expression of art is still beautiful, but the artist has revealed what you want to see.

    In short, everything in life have shortcomings. Some people may like abstract art, but some people may think it is a talented art show. This deviates from the physical object in a way that makes it different from other types of artwork. To a certain extent, it shows another aspect of the artist -- the emotions from the inside using different colors and textures. Abstract art lets artists get rid of creativity without worrying about straight and perfect shapes. According to their creativity, you can change something that is not related to anything. Not only some things, there are others that make you feel pleasant.