لماذا نشتري الفن الأصلي؟

Published: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

هناك العديد من الطرق لخلق أجواء مهدئا ومريح في المنزل. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون زخرفة مركز، وأحيانا أخرى قد يكون مجرد قطعة جديدة من الصورة. ولكن لا شيء يمكن أن يحدث من الجمال والأناقة ضيوفك سوف يشعر عندما خطوة الى منزلك حيث مليئة اللوحات الزيتية الأصلية.

    الناس يحبون قطعة فنية أساسا لأنه يؤثر عليها بشكل عميق. ويشير المشهد إلى أيام فترة معينة في حياتهم كانت حميمة شخصيا أو مهمة. في مواجهة بالضبط نفس الصورة من الصورة، والناس مختلفة لديهم مشاعر مختلفة لأن معناها لهم قد لا تكون هي نفسها. اللوحات الزيتية الأصلية يمكن التقاط خيال الناس ومنحهم فكرة للفن، وكذلك تغذي روحهم.

    غرفة مع العمل الفني الأصلي الأقزام واحد مع الجدران العارية من حيويتها. الناس يرغبون في زيارة تلك الغرفة يظهر الذوق الفني كما لو كانوا ذاهبون لزيارة المتاحف، لأنها لمست من قبل قطعة فنية بطريقة شخصية جدا. وهو يذكرهم بإنسانيتهم، وأهميتها في العالم، وهو ما فقد في حياتهم المزدحمة.

    لوحة زيت أصلية مع موضوع إيجابي يلهم الناس على الحصول على ما يصل في الصباح والتعامل مع مشاكل مستعصية في العمل. لأنه يعبر عن الأشياء الرائعة التي تعطي الناس الشجاعة لتبتسم في الحياة. لذلك، فإنه يدفع لشراء الفن الأصلي ل تزيين منزلك.

Why do we buy original art?

Published: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

    There are many ways to create a soothing and cosy ambiance at home. Sometimes it can be a center decoration, and other times it may be just a new piece of picture. But nothing can take place of the beauty and elegance your guests will feel when they step into your house where filled with original oil paintings.

    People love an art piece mainly because it affects them profoundly. The scene recalls the days of a particular period in their lives that was personally heartwarming or important. Facing with exactly the same piece of picture, different people will have different feelings because its meaning to them may not be the same. Original oil paintings can capture people’s imagination and give them the idea for art, as well as nourish their spirit.

    A room with original art work dwarfs one with bare walls by its vitality. People are desirous to visit that room shows artistic taste as if they are going to visit museums, because they touched by the art piece in a very personal way. It reminds them of their humanity, of their significance in the world, something that is lost in their busy lives.

    An original oil painting with a positive theme inspires people to get up in the morning and deal with intractable problems in work. For it expresses wonderful things which give people courage to smile at life. Therefore, it pays to buy original art for your home decoration.